hollister jeans ebay because that important

Samantha Hollister

-Bettina Hollister

Greetings, I am Samantha Rose Hollister of the New York Hollisters, the finest pureblood family in the state. I am in every way a proper pureblood and a credit to my family and of the girls in my family, the only one worthy of bearing the Hollister name. My sister, Christyna and cousin, Bettina are a disgrace. I was also the most beautiful girl at Salem and am now the most beautiful girl at Sonora. (Christyna is my identical twin, but I do more to enhance my natural beauty. Plus, she getting muscle from playing Quidditch which is just icky. Ladies shouldn have muscle.) I was in Aether at Salem where all the best proper purebloods go. Why Bettina was there, while her more suitable brother Daniel was in Sal Salis and a fine young lady like Tabitha Briarly was in Caelum is beyond me. My last year I transferred to Sonora where I was in Aladren with my twin. I don really think I belonged there, it the nerdy house and I am as far from being a nerd as you can get.

I was the Founder and President of Salem student chapter of WAIL, a wonderful organization that wants to prevent girls from playing Quidditch, which makes them like other girls the way they should like guys. My fellow members and friends were Tabitha and Emilia Briarly . I am deeply regretful that those days are over now that Salem has closed.

I live in a splendid mansion outside New York City with my parents Richard and Margareta, brother Noah , and twin sister Christyna. My father is a fine pureblood, my mother is a bit too liberal,hollister jeans ebay, my brother eats too much and has been a bit on the pudgy side. Hopefully he lose weight soon. Plus, she chose to go to college and get an education with no engagement in sight. I more convinced than ever that she likes girls.

My other relatives include my grandparents Gregory and Pamela,hollister, my Uncle Michael and Aunt Adelaide and Uncle Steven (the Third,hollister uk outlet, because that important) and Aunt Alberta. Uncle Michael and Aunt Adelaide kids are Bettina and Daniel. Bettina is barely civilized. Daniel is well on his way to being a fine pureblood gentleman. Uncle Steven and Aunt Alberta kids are Steven IV and Amanda. Steven, like Daniel, is a credit to both sides of his family. Sometimes,cheap hollister uk, I fear Amanda might become like Bettina and Christyna if I do not help her become what she should be.

I love doing ladylike activities and being in the spotlight, because I totally deserve to be the center of attention at all times. My goal in life is to marry a wealthy pureblood male and be a traditional pureblood lady. Now that I have graduated, I have decided to hit the pureblood social scene instead of wasting time in college like Christyna. My efforts have paid off,hollister shorts bettys, and I am married to Mr. MartinAlexia SavaryAlice AdairAlicia BauerAlicia CulhaneAmber CareyAmelia PierceAmelia SmytheAndrew DuellAracelis ChantArista Rose ThorntonArnold CareyArthur CareyAyita BlyBettina HollisterBrianna JaposBriony O href=”/page/Caitlin+Bauer” >Caitlin BauerCasiphia WeissCassandra KerriganCecily SmytheCharlotte AbbottChelsea BrockertChris DupreeChrissy HollisterChrissy MathersChristopher CalhounChristopher RabindraCisco VargasCornelius RobertsonCynthia SmytheDaisy ThorpeDalila BastetDana SmytheDanae DupreeDaniel Nash IIDavid LancasterDavid WilkesDeclan ChatterjeeDeepa RajaramDelilah KerriganDerwent Pierce IIIDerwent Pierce IVDevian DupreeDillon WelshDulce GarciaDylan BaileyEavan ValentineEdmond CareyEliza BennettElliot ValentineElodie CarmellaEmilia BriarlyEthan ValentineEun Ae SongFae SinclairGabrielle DiCarloGeoffrey LayneGilberto IdoyaGrayson Wright IXHannah LaurentHarvey TellermanHelena LayneHenry J. FlattHolly GreerIan GrimmIndrajit ChoudhryIzabella SantoroJacqueline LeclereJake SantoroJames CareyJane CareyJenna RhodesJera ValsonJethro SmytheJhonice TrevearJohn FawcettJose HernandezJosh SantoroJosh WarrenKane SatoKaylie BrockertKerry OshaunaseyKiva KijewskiKyler KentLaurel CiderLaurie StratfordLeonardo Idoya IIILeslie McIntoshLila St. MartinLilac CrosbyLizzy McIntoshLola SolensLucas RoddickLucas SmytheLucie DupreeLucille CareyLucrezia RenaldiMarissa StephensonMatt SantoroMatthew MorganMeredith LailMin Ae SongMorgaine CareyNathaniel LeonNeil TellermanNicodemus SawyerNicoletta DupreeOliver AbbottOlivia HawthorneOscarPaul BennettPaul Simon TellermanPaul TarwaterPippa BrockertPreston G. StratfordQuentin MelcherRachel BauerRaines BradleyRegina ParkerRenaye WarrenRoland FossRosalind RabindraRussell LayneSadi PowellSamantha HollisterSamuel BauerSara RainesSaul PierceSierra TarwaterSimon LoweSophia JamisonSophia RandolphStephanie(Stevie) McKennaSteven Beckett IVSullivan QuincyTabitha Roe BriarlyTalen DupreeTarquin ReynoldsTawny BrockertTaylor LiTea BarringtonTerrance MuddleThaddeus FlattThaddeus Pierce IIThe Craven TwinsTheresa CareyThomas FitzgeraldTrey McIntoshValentina BentancourtVeronica KerriganVittoria TollandWaverly CanterburyWyatt WitteckZack DillZoey WelshNina BrockertAutumn CollinsKirstenna MelcherRyan O href=”/page/Hope+Brockert” >Hope BrockertNora DobsonValerie LennoxArabella BrockertEvan BrockertMelanie LennoxCarrie O href=”/page/Aria+Yale” >Aria YaleAnnabelle and Annette Pierce

Leave a comment